Ben Cleaver (14)

On Wednesday, the Tennessee Sports Writers Association (TSWA) announced its all-state baseball teams for the 2022 season.

Take a look below at which Williamson County and Nashville-area players were honored. 

Class A
C: Ryan Winters, Eagleville, Sr.
OF: Nathan Brewer, Eagleville, Sr.
P: Brayden Baker, Eagleville, So.

Class AA

OF: Kaden Seay, Watertown, Sr.
UT: Alec Whitlock, Watertown, Sr.

Class AAAA
OF: Aaron Walton, Brentwood, Sr.
P: Justin Lee, Mt. Juliet, Sr.
P: Ben Cleaver, Independence, Jr. 
P: Austin Hunley, Mt. Juliet, Sr.

Division II-A
IF: Carson Rucker, Goodpasture Christian, Jr. . 
IF: Trace Anderson, Goodpasture Christian, Sr.
IF: Jordan Carter, Grace Christian Academy-Franklin, Jr.
IF: Cade Fuller, Grace Christian Academy-Franklin, Jr.
P: Jonah Smithson, Goodpasture Christian, Sr.
UT: Logan Harrell, Goodpasture Christian, Jr.

Division II-AA
C: Cade Law, Christ Presbyterian Academy, Sr.
C: Aden Napier, Lipscomb Academy, Sr.
OF: Andrew Davidson, Lipscomb Academy, Sr.
P: Christian Lim, Montgomery Bell Academy, Jr.
P: Chet Lax, Pope John Paul II, Jr.
P: Willie Walton, Lipscomb Academy, Sr. 
UT: Miller Green, Lipscomb Academy, Jr.