Enjoy live music every Wednesday - Saturday night at Front St. Tavern! You don't have to travel to Nashville to hear local artists - enjoy live entertainment from local singers/songwriters right here in Franklin. All are welcome and there's never a cover charge! Here is the lineup for January:

Friday, January 3 - Kyle Elliott - 6-10PM
Saturday, January 4 - Leaving Lennox - 6-10PM
Wednesday, January 8 - Tyler David - 6-9PM
Thursday, January 9 - Vic White & the Spoils - 8-11PM
Friday, January 10 - Anthony Michael - 6-10PM
Saturday, January 11 - Tyler David - 6-10PM
Wednesday, January 15 - Songwriter Night hosted by Steven Cade - 6-9PM
Thursday, January 16 - Drew Smith - 6-9PM
Friday, January 17 - Drew Smith - 6-10PM
Saturday, January 18 - KG Music - 6-10PM
Wednesday, January 22 - Drew Smith - 6-9PM
Thursday, January 23 - Steven Cade - 6-9PM
Friday, January 24 - KG Music - 6-10PM
Saturday, January 25 - Leaving Lennox - 6-10PM
Wednesday, January 29 - Drew Smith - 6-9PM
Thursday, January 30 - Anthony Michael - 6-9PM
Friday, January 31 - Steven Cade - 6-10PM

For more information and a full calendar, please visit https://www.frontsttavern.com/calendar

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Friday, January 3rd, 2020, repeated every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Venue

Front St. Tavern

158 Front Street #100
Franklin, TN 37064

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.