Personnel

 

Frank Daniels, III

President, FW Publishing

Email:  fdanielsiii@fwpublishing.com

 

Kelly Gilfillan

Publisher

Email:  kelly.gilfillan@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Amanda Haggard

Amanda Haggard

Managing Editor

Email:  ahaggard@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Rebekah Jones

Rebekah Jones

Assistant Editor

Email:  rjones@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Matt Blois

Matt Blois

Associate Editor

Business Williamson

Email:  Matt.blois@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Alexander Willis

Alexander Willis

Associate Editor

Spring Hill Home Page

Email: Alexander.willis@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

John McBryde

John McBryde

Associate Editor

Franklin Home Page

Email:  John.mcbryde@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Matt Masters

Matt Masters

Associate Editor

Brentwood Home Page

Email:  Matt.masters@homepagemediagroup.com

 

 

Cory Woodroof

Cory Woodroof

Sports Editor

Williamson Home Page

Email:  Cory.woodroof@homepagemediagroup.com